RSVP Volunteers Honored 
On April 5, 2017, United Way's RSVP Program honored its volunteers.  The event is the same week at Mayor and County Recognition Day for National Service (April 4, 2017). Many of these folks volunteer in the Wausau School District.  We were thrilled to see them honored. The event had a couple of high profile guests, Wausau Mayor Robert Mielke and Marathon County Administrator Brad Karger.

The following is a list of volunteers who were honored from the Wausau School District with special annotations (defined followed the list). Congratulations and thanks to them and all RSVP volunteers.

Richard Beier
Mary Borchardt*
John DeLaporte*#
Mary Forsberg
Jane Gajda**
Virginia Grasse**#
Debra Horner
Lorraine Hornung*#
Mary Beth Maas
Susie Miller
Sue Nowak
Cindy Owen*
Fred Pasnecker#
Arlene Paulson
Margie Pempek
Sharon Petrie*#
Cathy Schepp*
Carla Wheeler

Bronze Award=* Silver Award=** 5 Years Service=#

Here is the invitation from the event along with a picture of the crowd and parts of the Luncheon's program.

RSVP Invitation
RSVP Luncheon Crowd
Program 1
Program 2
Program 3

Posted by rhagedor On 12 April, 2017 at 11:00 AM