Board Members


Please use the following email address to send correspondence to all members of the Board of Education

toboard@wausauschools.org

Jeff Leigh, President
(4-26-2020)

2208 Midway Blvd
Wausau, WI 54403
UW - Marathon County
jleigh@wausauschools.org

Res.  715-470-0723

Jeff Leigh
   
Beth Martin, Vice President
(4-26-2021)
144 Kent Street
Wausau, WI 54403
D.C. Everest School District
bmartin@wausauschools.org

Res. 715-848-3468 

Beth Martin
   

Lance Trollop, Treasurer
(4-26-2020)
11427 Stettin Drive
Wausau, WI 54401
Bremer & Trollop Law Offices, S.C.
ltrollop@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-848-0706
Bus. 715-849-3200

 Lance Trollop
   

Mary Thao, Clerk
(4-22-2019)
506 Sherman Street
Wausau, WI 54401
Marshfield Clinic
marthao@wausauschools.org
Cell: 612-345-2697

 Mary Thao
   
Jane A. Rusch
(4-22-2019)

4522 Forest Valley Road 
Wausau, WI 54403
jrusch@wausauschools.org
Cell: 715-551-2740
Jane Rusch
   
Patrick McKee (4-26-2021)
6500 Tranquil River Lane
Wausau, WI 54401
UMR
pmckee@wausauschools.org
Bus. 715-841-7009
Patrick (Pat) McKee 
   
Theresa Miles (4-22-2019)
7101 Sunrise Court
Wausau, WI 54401
tmiles@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-241-9304
Theresa Miles 
 
 
Lee Webster (4-26-2020)
T1575 Pine Bluff Road
Wausau, WI 54403
Center for Human Development
lwebster@wausauschools.org
Bus. 715-842-0944
Cell: 715-571-1383
 Lee Webster
   

Tricia Zunker (4-26-2021)
1404 Golf Club Road
Wausau, WI 54403
Ho-Chunk Nation
tzunker@wausauschools.org 
Res. 608-697-9300

 Tricia Zunker