Administration

 

 

 


Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Keith W. Hilts
715-261-0505

khilts@wausauschools.org

 

Superintendent Dr. Keith Hilts



 

 

Chief Finance and Business Services Officer
Robert Tess, CSRM
715-261-0515

rtess@wausauschools.org

 

Robert (Bob) Tess


 

 

 


Interim Director of Human Resources
- Certified Staff

Karla Michanowicz, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
715-261-0520

kmichano@wausauschools.org

 

Karla Michanowicz



 


Interim Director of Human Resources
- Support Staff
Tammy Bents, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
715-261-0520

tbents@wausauschools.org

 

Tammy Bents

 

 

 

Director, Secondary Education
Thom Hahn
715-261-0527

thahn@wausauschools.org

 

Thom Hahn


 

 

 

Director, Teaching, Learning,
and Leadership Integration

Andrea Sheridan
715-261-0525

asherida@wausauschools.org

 

Andrea Sheridan

 

 

 

Director, Technology & Media Services
Jon Euting
715-261-0560

jeuting@wausauschools.org

 

Jon Euting

 

 

 

Director, Special Education
Judy Lodahl
715-261-0532

jlodahl@wausauschools.org

 

Judy Lodahl

 

 

 

Director, Pupil Services
Angela Lloyd
715-261-0571

alloyd@wausauschools.org

 

Angela Lloyd

 

 

 

Director, Buildings & Grounds
Larry Cihlar
715-261-0801

lcihlar@wausauschools.org

 

 Larry Cihlar

 

 

 

Director, School Nutrition Services
Karen Fochs
715-261-0805

kfochs@wausauschools.org

 

Karen Fochs

 

 

 

Coordinator, Communications
Amy A. Arlen
715-261-0555

aarlen@wausauschools.org

 

Amy Arlen

 

 

 

Coordinator, Professional Learning
Chris Nyman
715-261-0551

cnyman@wausauschools.org

 

Chris Nyman

 

 

 


Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
of Schools / Board Secretary / Deputy Clerk

Cassie Peck
715-261-0505

cpeck@wausauschools.org

 

Cassie Peck