Skip To Main Content

Explore More

Keith Hilts

Dr. Keith W. Hilts
Superintendent of Schools
715-261-0505
khilts@wausauschools.org

Cassie Peck
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent of Schools
Board Secretary / Deputy Clerk
715-261-0505
cpeck@wausauschools.org

Robert Tess

Robert Tess, CSRM
Chief Finance and
Business Services Officer
715-261-0515
rtess@wausauschools.org

Tabatha Gundrum

Tabatha Gundrum
Director of Human Resources
715-261-0520
tgundrum@wausauschools.org

Dr. Jennifer Rauscher

Dr. Jennifer Rauscher
Director of Secondary Education
715-261-0526
jrauscher@wausauschools.org

Julie Schell

Juile Schell
Director of Teaching, Learning,
and Leadership Integration
715-261-0525
jschell@wausauschools.org

Jon Euting

Jon Euting
Director of Technology
and Media Services
715-261-0560
jeuting@wausauschools.org

Chris Nyman
Coordinator of
Professional Learning
715-261-0551
cnyman@wausauschools.org

Wendy Cartledge

Wendy Cartledge
Director of Special Education
715-261-0532
wcartledge@wausauschools.org

Angie Lloyd

Angela Lloyd
Director of Pupil Services
715-261-0571
alloyd@wausauschools.org

Larry Cihlar

Larry Cihlar
Director of Buildings and Grounds
715-261-0801
lcihlar@wausauschools.org

Karen Fochs

Karen Fochs
Director of School
Nutrition Services
715-261-0805
kfochs@wausauschools.org

Diana White

Diana White
Coordinator of
Communications & Marketing
715-261-0555
dwhite@wausauschools.org