Administration


Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Keith W. Hilts
715-261-0505

khilts@wausauschools.org

Superintendent Dr. Keith Hilts



Chief Finance and Business Services Officer
Robert Tess, CSRM
715-261-0515

rtess@wausauschools.org

Robert Tess


Director of Human Resources
Tabatha Gundrum
715-261-0520

tgundrum@wausauschools.org

Gundrum, Tabatha

 

 

Director of Secondary Education
Dr. Jennifer Rauscher
715-261-0526

jrauscher@wausauschools.org

Rauscher, Jennifer

Director of Teaching, Learning,
and Leadership Integration

Andrea Sheridan
715-261-0525

asherida@wausauschools.org

Andrea Sheridan

Director of Technology and Media Services
Jon Euting
715-261-0560

jeuting@wausauschools.org

Jon Euting


 

 Coordinator of Professional Learning
Chris Nyman
715-261-0551

cnyman@wausauschools.org

Chris Nyman

     

Director of Special Education
Wendy Cartledge
715-261-0532

wcartledge@wausauschools.org

Cartledge, Wendy

 

Director of Pupil Services
Angela Lloyd
715-261-0571

alloyd@wausauschools.org

Angie Lloyd

 

Director of Buildings and Grounds
Larry Cihlar
715-261-0801

lcihlar@wausauschools.org

 Cihlar, Larry

Director of School Nutrition Services
Karen Fochs
715-261-0805

kfochs@wausauschools.org

Karen Fochs

Coordinator of Communications & Marketing
Diana White
715-261-0555

dwhite@wausauschools.org

White, Diana


Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
of Schools / Board Secretary / Deputy Clerk

Cassie Peck
715-261-0505

cpeck@wausauschools.org

Cassie Peck