Board Members

Please use the following email address to send correspondence to all members of the Board of Education

toboard@wausauschools.org

James Bouché, Vice President
(4-25-2022)


jbouche@wausauschools.org
Cell: 715-614-8136




Bouché
   
Jon Creisher
(4-25-2022)


jcreisher@wausauschools.org
Cell.  715-393-7440
   
Ka Lo
(4-23-2023)



klo@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-803-5933

 Lo, Ka
   
Pat McKee, President
(4-21-2024)


pmckee@wausauschools.org
Bus. 715-841-7009
Patrick (Pat) McKee
   
Cody Nikolai
(4-21-2024)


cnikolai@wausauschools.org
Cell. 715-508-0962
   
Jane A. Rusch
(4-25-2022)



jrusch@wausauschools.org
Cell: 715-551-2740
Jane Rusch

   
Lance Trollop, Treasurer
(4-23-2023)


  ltrollop@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-848-0706
Bus. 715-849-3200

Lance Trollop 
 
 

Karen Vandenberg, Clerk
(4-21-2024)



kvandenberg@wausauschools.org
Cell. 715-581-6553

 
   

Lee Webster
(4-23-2023)


  lwebster@wausauschools.org
Bus. 715-842-0944
Cell: 715-571-1383

Lee Webster