Skip To Main Content

Explore More

Dr. Katie Colwell
Director of Learning
& Student Achievement
715-261-0551
kcolwell@wausauschools.org

Dr. Jennifer Rauscher

Dr. Jennifer Rauscher
Director of Secondary Education
715-261-0526
jrauscher@wausauschools.org

Julie Schell

Julie Schell
Director of Elementary Education
715-261-0531
jschell@wausauschools.org

Education Department Support Staff

Kathy Lannigan
WAVE Virtual School
715-261-0527
klannigan@wausauschools.org

Symphanie Lynch
715-261-0530
sblynch@wausauschools.org

FastBridge, Direct Instruction,
Handwriting without Tears, Title 1,
Summer Learning, ELA Leadership,
Elementary Social Studies Textbook Inventories

Rachel Rosenthal
715-261-0565
rrosenthal@wausauschools.org

Early College Credit Program, Start College Now Program, Athletics, CTE/STC, Youth Apprenticeship, School Forest, PE/Health, Fine Arts, Secondary Education, IB, AP

Joanne Ruechel
715-261-0525
jruechel@wausauschools.org

EduClimber, Superkids, Wonders, MAP, Assessments, Web Pages, Elementary Science,
PK-5 Math Leadership

Ruth Seubert
715-261-0550
rseubert@wausauschools.org

Professional Learning, Frontline,
ELL-Bilingual, EL Resource Teachers & EL Licensing, Title IIA, Title III, Title IVA