Skip To Main Content

Explore More

Jon Euting
Director of Technology
and Media Services
715-261-0560
jeuting@wausauschools.org

Julie Abraham
Technology Support Manager
715-261-0811
jabraham@wausauschools.org

Jenny Johnson
District Level Technology
Resource Assistant
715-261-0820
jejohnson@wausauschools.org

Linda Christiansen
Application Implementation and Database Specialist
715-261-0512
lchristi@wausauschools.org

Scott Romang
Technology Department
715-261-0830
sromang@wausauschools.org

Jason Kurzinski
Technology Department
715-261-0813
jkurzins@wausauschools.org

Michael La Porte
Technology Department
715-261-0812
mlaporte@wausauschools.org

Dennis Wendt
Technology Department
715-261-0829
dwendt@wausauschools.org

Korette Zastrow
Building Level Technical Support
715-261-0822
kzastrow@wausauschools.org

Vicki Karo
Student Accounting
Technology Department Assistant
715-261-0560
vkaro@wausauschools.org